Conference Team

OWASP AppSec Europe 2014 Conference Team

The following are the members of the Organising Committee for the 2014 AppSec Europe conference:

  • Adrian Winckles, Chair (OWASP Cambridge Chapter)
  • Steven van der Baan (OWASP Cambridge Chapter)
  • Justin Clarke (OWASP London Chapter)
  • Tobias Gondrom (OWASP London Chapter)
  • Mike Woodhead (OWASP Leeds Chapter)
  • Martin Law (OWASP Leeds Chapter)
  • Jason Alexander (OWASP Leeds Chapter)
  • Simon Bennetts (OWASP Manchester Chapter)

In addition, the following permanent staff from the OWASP Foundation are also helping make the conference a success:

  • Kelly Santalucia
  • Laura Grau
  • Sarah Baso
  • Kate Hartmann
  • Samantha Groves